PuntersClubHero - Start a Club
tipster/nickfrost






tap here for tip alerts when Nickfrost tips

Tip Packages

Tip Packages



Prices shown in $AUD
Sat, 23 Sep 2017
Race
Type
Title Number
of Tips
Close Price
Daily Selections 2 6 hrs $ 7
Locations: ROSEHILL CAULFIELD



Free Tips

Free Tips


No free tips for race meetings at present. Check back soon.


Results Last 15 Tips

Type Race Selection W/P Win $ Place $
Wed, 13 Sep 2017
Horse Racing Tips 9 - BALAKLAVA 3 - Sophacles - $ 0.00 $ 0.00
Tue, 12 Sep 2017
Horse Racing Tips 4 - PAKENHAM 8 - Holy Snow Win $ 2.10 $ 1.20
Fri, 01 Sep 2017
Horse Racing Tips 9 - BENDIGO 1 - Galaxy Raider - $ 0.00 $ 0.00
Thu, 31 Aug 2017
Horse Racing Tips 1 - PAKENHAM 3 - Give Win $ 2.20 $ 1.20
Tue, 29 Aug 2017
Horse Racing Tips 6 - MILDURA 1 - Don't Get Excited - $ 0.00 $ 0.00
Sat, 26 Aug 2017
Horse Racing Tips 4 - NEWCASTLE 5 - Star Of The Seas Place $ 0.00 $ 2.20
Horse Racing Tips 3 - NEWCASTLE 4 - Think Like A Bird Win $ 2.60 $ 1.80
Tue, 15 Aug 2017
Horse Racing Tips 7 - NEWCASTLE 8 - Vindex Place $ 0.00 $ 1.50
Horse Racing Tips 5 - NEWCASTLE 2 - Midnight Delight Win $ 3.30 $ 1.30
Sat, 12 Aug 2017
Horse Racing Tips 9 - FLEMINGTON 10 - Runson - $ 0.00 $ 0.00
Horse Racing Tips 7 - ROSEHILL 4 - Tom Melbourne Place $ 0.00 $ 1.70
Horse Racing Tips 6 - ROSEHILL 3 - Trekking Place $ 0.00 $ 1.60
Horse Racing Tips 4 - NEWCASTLE 7 - Mahalangur Win $ 1.70 $ 1.20
Sat, 05 Aug 2017
Horse Racing Tips 1 - KEMBLA GRA 4 - Lucere - $ 0.00 $ 0.00
Thu, 03 Aug 2017
Horse Racing Tips 3 - HAWKESBURY 4 - Cloudless Sky - $ 0.00 $ 0.00

Feedback